Board of Trustees 2020-2024

Officers Trustees
Karen Jameson, Board President Andrea Clark, Trustee
Joseph Calvaruso, Vice-President Dorothy Hatfield, Trustee
Shari Donovan, Secretary/Treasurer Felicia Sidney, Trustee


Library Board Meetings

All regular meetings of the Library Board of the Charter Township of Comstock are held on the second Monday of each month, unless otherwise noted. Meetings commence promptly at 7:00 p.m. All meetings are open to the public under the Michigan Open Meetings Act No. 267.

Library Calendar 2021

Library Calendar 2022

Library Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Board Bylaws